Government of the People's
Republic of Bangladesh
Ministry of Posts,
Telecommunications & Information
Technology
Posts & Telecommunications
Division
Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
www.ptd.gov.bd

Record Number: Date: 25/7/2019

14.00.0000.001.25.004.19.690

Subject: Government Order.

I am directed to convey the Government's approval of the following officials to attend the 'On Site Visit Program' under 'Cyber Threat Detection & Response project' of Department of Telecommunications, Dhaka to be held from 28 July to 03 August 2019 or nearest possible time (excluding journey time) in Singapore:

SL	Name & Designation
1.	Mr. S M Ataul Karim, Additional Director General,
	Department of Telecommunications, Dhaka.
2.	Dr. Md Rafiqul Matin, Projcet Director, Cyber Threat
	Detection & Response project, Department of
	Telecommunications, Dhaka.
3.	Mr. Md Ayub Reza Phalabi, Director, Department of
	Telecommunications, Dhaka.
4.	Ms. Nazmun Ara Sultana, Senior Assistant Chief,
	Posts & Telecommunications Division, Dhaka.
5.	Mr. Md Asif Waheed, Senior Assistant Director,
	Bangladesh Telecommunication Regulatory
	Commission, Dhaka.

## 02. The terms and conditions are mentioned below:

- a. The period of deputation including the transit will be treated as on duty;
- b. They will draw their usual pay and allowances from Bangladesh in local currency;
- c. All expenses regarding this tour will be borne under the Cyber Threat Detection & Response project fund of

Department of Telecommunications, Dhaka;

- d. On return from abroad, they will submit a report to this Division within 15 days.
- 03. This order is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

25-07-2019

Md. Moklesur Rahman Deputy Secretary Phone: 02 9514449

Fax: 02 9515599

Email: admin1@ptd.gov.bd

Date: 25/7/2019

Chief Accounts Officer Telephone & Telegraph Segunbagicha Dhaka.

Record Number: 14.00.0000.001.25.004.19.690/1(16)

Copy for kind information and necessary action (not according to the seniority):

- 1) Senior Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka. (Attn: Director General (Consular) with request to issue Note Verbal).
- 2) Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 3) Chairman, Bangladesh Telecommunication Regulatory Commission, Dhaka.
- 4) Director General, Immigration & Passport, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 5) Director General, Department of Telecommunications, Dhaka.
- 6) Mr. S.M. Ataul Karim, Additional Director General, Department of Telecommunications, Dhaka.
- 7) Controller of Foreign Currency, Bangladesh Bank, Head Office, Dhaka.
- 8) Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 9) PS to Hon'ble Minister, Posts & Telecommunications Division, Ministry of Posts, Telecommunications & Information Technology, Dhaka.

- 10) Dr. Md Rafiqul Matin, Project Director (CTDR Project), Department of Telecommunications, Dhaka.
- 11) Mr. Md Ayub Reza Phalabi, Director, Department of Telecommunications, Dhaka.
- 12) Chief Accounts Officer, Posts & Telecommunications Division, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.
- 13) Ms. Nazmun Ara Sultana, Senior Assistant Chief, Posts & Telecommunications Division, Dhaka.
- 14) PS to Secretary, Posts & Telecommunications Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 15) Mr. Md Asif Waheed, Senior Assistant Director, Bangladesh Telecommunication Regulatory Commission, Dhaka.
- 16) Programmer, Posts & Telecommunications Division, Dhaka (with a request to publish the GO in website).

25-07-2019

Md. Moklesur Rahman Deputy Secretary