Government of the People's
Republic of Bangladesh
Ministry of Posts,
Telecommunications & Information
Technology
Posts & Telecommunications
Division
Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
www.ptd.gov.bd

Record Number: Date: 12/6/2019

14.00.0000.001.25.005.18.518

Subject: Government Order.

I am directed to convey the Government's approval to the following officials to attend the 'Study Tour on Innovation' organized by University Putra Malaysia (UPM) to be held from 17 to 22 June 2019 or nearest possible time (excluding journey time) in Malaysia:

SL	Name and Designation
01	Mr. Md Rezaul Quader, Commissioner, Bangladesh
	Telecommunication Regulatory Commission (BTRC),
	Dhaka.
02	Mr. Muhammad Abdul Hannan, Deputy
	Secretary, Posts and telecommunications Division,
	Dhaka.
03	Mr. Bidyut Chandra Aich, Deputy Secretary, Posts and
	telecommunications Division, Dhaka.
04	Mr. Md Moklesur Rahman, Deputy Secretary, Posts
	and telecommunications Division, Dhaka.
05	Mr. Sazzad Hossain, Deputy Secretary, Posts and
	telecommunications Division, Dhaka.
06	Ms. Jesmin Akther, Deputy Secretary, Posts and
	telecommunications Division, Dhaka.
07	Sayeed Mahmud, Deputy Director, Department of
	Telecommunications (DoT), Dhaka.
08	Mr. Md Mizanur Rahman, Deputy Director,
	Department of Telecommunications (DoT), Dhaka
09	Ms. Rownak Tahmina, Deputy General Manager,
	Bangladesh Telecommunications Company Limited
	(BTCL), Dhaka.
10	Mr. Md Ziarul Islam, Programmer, Posts and
	telecommunications Division, Dhaka.

	Mr. Amal Kumar Nag, Assistant Director, Department of Telecommunications (DoT), Dhaka.
11/	Mr. Md Habibur Rahman, Assistant Programmer, Posts and telecommunications Division, Dhaka.

- 02. The terms and conditions are mentioned below:
- a. The period of deputation including the transit will be treated as on duty;
- b. They will draw their usual pay and allowances from Bangladesh in local currency;
- c. All expenses in this regard of the officials of Posts and telecommunications Division will be borne under the budget allocation of the FY 2018-2019 of Posts & Telecommunications Division, Dhaka (Code No-3257105) and all expenses of the other officials regarding this tour will be borne by their own/concerned organization accordingly;
- d. On return from abroad, they will submit a report to this Division within 15 days.
- 03. This order is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Md. Moklesur Rahman Deputy Secretary

Phone: 02 9514449 Fax: 02 9515599

Email: admin1@ptd.gov.bd

Record Number:

Dhaka.

Telecommunications

Division, Segunbagicha

14.00.0000.001.25.005.18.518/1(24)

Chief Accounts Officer. Posts &

Date: 12/6/2019

Copy for kind information and necessary action (not according to the seniority):

- 1) Senior Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka. (Attn: Director General (Consular) with request to issue Note Verbal).
- 2) Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh

- Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 3) Chairman, Bangladesh Telecommunication Regulatory Commission (BTRC), Dhaka.
- 4) Director General, Immigration & Passport, Agargaon, Dhaka.
- 5) Director General, Department of Telecommunications, Dhaka.
- 6) Managing Director, Bangladesh Telecommunications Company Limited (BTCL), Dhaka.
- 7) Mr. Md Rezaul Quader, Commissioner, Bangladesh Telecommunication Regulatory Commission (BTRC), Dhaka.
- 8) Controller of Foreign Currency, Bangladesh Bank, Head Office, Dhaka.
- 9) Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.
- 10) Mr. Muhammad Abdul Hannan, Deputy Secretary, Posts and telecommunications Division, Dhaka.
- 11) Mr. Bidyut Chandra Aich, Deputy Secretary, Posts and telecommunications Division, Dhaka.
- 12) Mr. Md Moklesur Rahman, Deputy Secretary, Posts and telecommunications Division, Dhaka.
- 13) Mr. Sazzad Hossain, Deputy Secretary, Posts and telecommunications Division. Dhaka.
- 14) PS to Hon'ble Minister, Posts & Telecommunications Division, Ministry of Posts, Telecommunications & Information Technology, Dhaka.
- 15) Ms. Jesmin Akther, Deputy Secretary, Posts and telecommunications Division. Dhaka.
- 16) Chief Accounts Officer, Telephone & Telegraph, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.
- 17) PS to Secretary, Posts & Telecommunications Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.
- 18) Sayeed Mahmud, Deputy Director, Department of Telecommunications (DoT), Dhaka.
- 19) Mr. Md Mizanur Rahman, Deputy Director, Department of Telecommunications (DoT), Dhaka.
- 20) Ms. Rownak Tahmina, Deputy General Manager, Bangladesh Telecommunications Company Limited (BTCL), Dhaka.
- 21) Mr. Md Ziarul Islam, Programmer, Posts & Telecommunications Division, Dhaka (with a request to

publish the GO in website).

- 22) Mr. Amal Kumar Nag, Assistant Director, Department of Telecommunications (DoT), Dhaka.
- 23) Mr. Md Habibur Rahman, Assistant Programmer, Posts and telecommunications Division, Dhaka.
- 24) Accounts Officer, Posts & Telecommunications Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.

12-06-2019

Md. Moklesur Rahman Deputy Secretary