

Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Posts, Telecommunications & Information Technology Posts & Telecommunications Division Post-1 Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka . www.ptd.gov.bd



Number: 14.00.0000.006.08.001.19.1204

Date: 19/9/2023

Notification

Under Provision of the Prescribed Leave Rules, 1959 Ex-Bangladesh Leave (earned leave) has been granted to Mrs. Sharmin Akter, Assistant Postmaster General, Directorate of Post, Arargaon, Dhaka to visit India for her treatment from 15.10.2023 to 14.11.2023 or 30 (thirty) days from the date of enjoying the leave. It is approved to proceed under the terms & conditions mentioned below:

- 1. This approval is applicable for single trip only;
- 2. The expenditure relevant to this visit will be borne by her own arrangement & the Government of Bangladesh will not bear any cost in local or foreign currency;
- 3. Under no condition, leave will be extended;
- 4. She will draw her usual pay and allowances from Bangladesh in local currency;
- 5. She must return to the country within the stipulated time limit & join to his office.

B. This notification is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

By order of President,



Haridas Thakur Deputy Secretary Phone: 55101071 Fax: 02 9515599 Email: ds.post1@ptd.gov.bd

Date: 19/9/2023

Number:

14.00.0000.006.08.001.19.1204/1(14)

Copy for Kind Information and Necessary Action(Not According to Seniority):

1) Senior Secretary/Secretary, Ministry of Public Administration, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka.

2) Senior Secretary/Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka (Attention to Director General, Consular).

3) H.E. High Commissioner of India, Bangladesh,/High Commissioner of Bangladesh, India.

4) Director General, Department of Immigration & Passports, Agargaon, Dhaka

5) Controller of Foreign Currency, Bangladesh Bank, Head Office, Dhaka.

6) Director, Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport, Dhaka.

7) Director General, Directorate of Posts, Agargaon, Dhaka.

8) Joint Secretary & Personal Secretary to the Hon'ble Minister (Additional), PTD.

9) Deputy Controller, Department of Forms & Publications, Tejgaon, Dhaka.

10) PS to secretary, Office of Secretary, PTD.

11) Chief Accounts and Finance Officer (Postal), Post and

Telecommunications Division, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.

12) Immigration Officer, Burimari, Lalmonirhat/Akhaura,

Brahmanbaria/Benapole, Jessore/Sona Mosjid, Chapainawabganj.

13) Programmer, ICT CELL, ptd (With a request to publish the notification in website).

14) Mrs. Sharmin Akter, Assistant Postmaster General, Directorate of Post, Agargaon, Dhaka.